Ledenlijst BC Zevenbergen 2017-2018

Mocht U fouten ontdekken, laat het ons a.u.b. weten.

VBLnr Naam E-mail Telefoon Mobiel
22750 Boeckaert Marij mabou4@skynet.be 03-489 23 09 0497-85 76 84
23459 Bogaerts Liliane bogaerts.liliane@telenet.be 03-440 66 02 0495-62 24 88
26152 Bos Greet bosgreet@hotmail.com 03-481 96 72  
31987 Bouwen Jacqueline vimvrouw@hotmail.com   0479-71 67 95
28928 Buytaert Kris lekkerbekskekessel@gmail.com   0474-69 54 36
22742 Cardon Paul paul.cardon@telenet.be 03-440 17 92 0485-92 58 04
31829 Cavens Marc marc.ilse.cavens@gmail.com 03-464 20 58 0473-22 09 39
27456 Clé Hilde   03-455 81 00 0472-82 70 42
31290 Clerbout André aclerbout@yahoo.com   0473-89 48 14 
29668 Daniëls Guy guido.daniels@telenet.be   0496-64 20 26
24740 De Cuyper Rita christiaan.joris@proximus.be 015-24 78 46 0497-84 22 22
17539 De Kegel Marlène marlene.dekegel@gmail.com 03-290 51 47 0472-20 91 66
32024 De Maeyer Michaela micdemaeyer@gmail.com   0474-63 99 85
11007 De Meyer Theo tdemeyer@telenet.be 03-689 65 78 0479-77 68 07
32025 Depré Nadine ndepre@imcd.be   0495-57 54 20
23371 Dierckx Janine janinedierckx@hotmail.com 03-489 12 04 0475- 27 02 48
31986 Eyckmans Albert bevel125@telene.be   0486-24 94 37
26489 Gerits Maria mariagerits@hotmail.com 03-298 46 47 0477-40 06 77
26678 Hasenbroekx Leo leo.hasenbroekx@telenet.be 03-489 35 85 0496-60 51 62
19222 Hendrickx Min min.henderickx@telenet.be 03-480 31 50 0478-31 92 13
20163 Jacops Monique monique.jacops@telenet.be 03-488 18 78  
31566 Janssen Herman hjanssen@skynet.be 03-480 92 06 0475-75 74 49
24742 Joris Chris christiaan.joris@proximus.be 015-24 78 46 0473-81 53 44
32026 Kerremans Yves y.kerremans@skynet.be   0498-15 67 69
18643 Kuppers Harry jenny.marynissen@scarlet.be 015-41 46 96  
31985 Lambelin Philip philip.lambelin@therabel.com 014-51 31 91 0473-88 02 34
24193 Lenssen Helmine helminelenssen@hotmail.com   0495-40 77 52
24584 Leppens Roger roger.leppens@telenet.be 03-290 49 41 0473-88 01 86
22744 Leysens Mia mialeys47@gmail.com 03-480 07 97  
22745 Madou Lutgarde Lutgarde.madou@telenet.be 03-288 78 01  
18644 Marynissen Jenny jenny.marynissen@scarlet.be 015-41 46 96 0496-82 64 06
21545 Melens Greet greet.melens@proximus.be 03-345 96 77  
22615 Mertens Monique monique.m@telenet.be 03-480 71 71 0475-73 00 91
31615 Resoort Koos jbresoort@hotmail.com 014-51 63 96  
25356 Reyntjens Annemie annemiereyntjens@telenet.be 03-480 68 27  
22289 Riesterer Maryse maryseriesterer@telenet.be   0473-38 59 24
32023 Rome Mieke mieke.rome@secro.be   0476-9234 33
19498 Siebert Martine
siebertmartine00@gmail.com,
 
0471-54 24 25
23876 Theeuws Luc luctheeuws@msn.com   0478-64 81 94
24986 Van Camp François francoisvc@skynet.be 03-489 16 80 0477-66 93 83
22748 Van de Velde Walter walter.vandevelde@skynet.be 03-455 69 85 0495-85 04 41
17540 Van Erck Wim wimvanerck@gmail.com   0475- 27 79 81
26492 Van Reeth Maria HeylenJ@telenet.be 03-480 35 16 0474-25 94 10
14480 Vanvuchelen Dirk dirkvanvuchelen@telenet.be   0498-10 57 56
21551 Van Waeyenberghe Willy willy.vw@telenet.be 03-345 96 77  
26468 Verbeek Agnes agnes.verbeek@telenet.be 03-480 42 77 0485-15 04 96
19226 Verhaegen Marie-Louise marie-louise.verhaegen@telenet.be   0476-24 36 24
22751 Verlinden Lea lea.verlinden@telenet.be 03-440 17 92 0468-18 77 05
31291 Vermunicht Anita anita.vermunicht@skynet.be   0474-61 07 81
19114 Verrijken Anne-Marie annemie.verrijken@telenet.be 03-455 85 05 0472-37 77 53
30558 Vinken Marina marina.vinken@telenet.be 03-488 06 40 0497-43 87 79
28664 Welten Els els.welten@gmail.com
29667 Wouters Hans Hans.wouters8@telenet.be 0475-93 82 29

Mocht U fouten ontdekken, laat het ons a.u.b. weten.